Vote for people’s choice artist award

From 15th May to 1st July, the public can vote online for their favourite artist, short-listed to exhibit at the Journey of Discovery MGSO4 Contemporary Art Exhibition. The winner will receive the People’s Choice Award. The submitted work for each of the following artists is displayed on the festival website.

Tom Harrison
Chloe Haywood
Fiona Masterton
Bill Urmenyi
Leigh Banks
Kirsten Baron
Penny Rundle
Ellie Contreras
Ben Dray
Kristy Campbell
Imogen Hartridge

Each person can only vote once and can only choose one artist.

Voting closes at midnight on Sunday 1st July 2018. The winner will be announced at the Private View event on Tuesday 3rd July 2018.